Student Awards - Educate to Inspire

Go to content

Main menu:

Student Awards

Awards has been instituted for the following student programmes:

  1. 'Rama Saraswati award' for best research dissertation intituted by Dr Sanjay Ranade -Rs. 5000
  2. 'Richard Khear award' for best film in electronic media instituted by Lalit Chhajed- Rs. 5000
  3. 'Gopal Krushnaji Subhedar award' for best cinema related dissertation instituted by Sneha Subhedar - Rs. 3000
  4. 'Lt Gangadhar Samant award' for best dissertation and film in science communication instituted by Pushkar Samant - Rs.3001
  5. 'Best Student Award' for Masters in Television Studies instituted by a-Qube Entertainment pvt. - Rs. 5000
Back to content | Back to main menu